Jan 9th, 2019

I have used Karla to sell and buy houses and really appreciate that she listens to what it is you are really looking for and dosen't push you into something that's not right for you. She is professional, approachable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and her office when your need an agent.  Di Mcgrath


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
October 2008

I purchased my first rental property with Karla’s help and I couldn’t have been happier with the job she did. Throughout the entire process she was professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She took my complete lack of real estate knowledge in stride and answered (honestly and candidly) every question I could come up with. When I fell in love with terrible homes she was supportive but pointed out specific problems and explained potential points of concern; at no point did I feel any pressure to make an offer on a home that wasn’t perfect for me. I quickly came to trust her instincts – she’d come to completely different conclusions than me after looking at the same pictures but every time she ended up being right. She always responded quickly when I would send her messages.  More than once we toured potential homes less than a day from when I first saw the listing.

Once I was ready to make an offer, Karla was invaluable.  Very quickly she prepared a competitive offer, she also helped me prepare for and schedule the inspection.  She kept in constant communication with me and the selling agent.   Without her help I would not be currently owning my first rental property. Thank you Karla you did an amazing job. D Heenan......


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jan 2019

I would definitely recommend Karla and the team at Homelife!! I have sold and bought a number of times with Karla and she is extremely hard working, dedicated, and successfully navigated me through the real estate market. Thank you!
Cindy L.S



____________________________________________________________________________________________________________



January 2013, March 2014, June 2010, April 2010, March 2014, September 2007, August 2008


I have bought and sold numerous houses through Karla Lloyd. I have always found her to be exceedingly dilligent and professional in the execution of her duties.  She has given me great advice (that I have acted on to my betterment and not-acted on to my detriment).  If the multitude of house purchases and sales aren't enough of a recommendation, I will let anyone know that I would highly recommend her for any and/or all of your real estate needs in the Greater Peterborough County area. C. Stammers.



______________________________________________________________________________________________________________


November 2007, April 2012, March 2012

Karla has been my agent of choice since I moved to Peterborough. She has acted for me on three (3) separate purchase / sales.

Karla definitely went above and beyond her job. 5 stars really aren’t enough to give to her. 
Karla’s work ethic is really excellent, she is 
solid and consistent.  I couldn't be happier with her service, she did a great job.

1. Expertise - We all know that the quickest way to know a person’s level of knowledge is by asking tons of questions .  I bombarded her with questions and she was on point each and every time.  Her expertise and timely response made her a really reliable source of information.  Her skill level put us at ease.

2. Timely communication – Karla was busy but always made time for us.  I was amazed by how she was still able to respond to my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. It’s not just about the quickness of her response; it was the accuracy of the response and the knowledge that went with it.  She really made the whole home buying process go smoothly.

3. Care – This is where I really think Karla went above and beyond. We were in the process of a very delicate family situation and Karla did more than I expected of her with respect to everyone’s feelings and concerns.  She did an exemplary job during this difficult time. 

Karla is our first and only choice for Realtor! Thank you Karla!

S. Darling 

 


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________



September 2007, June 2008 June 2016

Karla is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She made our buying process fast and smooth. We would totally recommend anyone who's looking to buy or sell a house to use Karla as their agent.  We have used Karla for 3 house transactions and couldn't be more satisfied with her work. She got us a great deal on a new build, when others told us that they couldn't.  Thank you Karla

Lisa and Stephen L.


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________



April 2016

We purchased our home, site unseen. We were in Texas and in a time crunch as our current home had already been sold (with Karla's help). Karla located a new house for us, sent us all of the particulars, took our daughter through the house and did a SKYPE tour with us. She handled all of the purchase documents (long distance), negotations and home inspection for us.  The deal came together because of Karla and her efficient hard work.  We are in our new home in Peterborough and we're loving it!!  We couldn't have done it with out Karla. We are very happy with her service.

Cathy & John S. 


______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dec 16th, 2018

Great company with awesome agents. When I needed help with my house, Karla Lloyd Darling was professional, knowledgeable and provided great service.
Wendy Karanastasis





_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 2009

Dear Karla:
We wish to thank you for all you have odne in making our house purchase a success.  You have provided us wth knowledgeable, prompt, courteous service and always with a smile.

We are looking forward ot your new life in the country.  Hope to see you around and drop by anytime.
Sincerely, 
Mamie & Joe Atkinson


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________



thumb














































_____________________________________________________________________________________



thumb










































________________________________________________________________________________________________




thumb










































_____________________________________________________________________________________________




thumb









































__________________________________________________________________________________________




thumb



























































________________________________________________________________________________________________




thumb
























_________________________________________________________________________________________________